UTCMF: Knoxville, Tennessee

Live Stream is now available for University of Tennessee Contemporary Music Festival 2017: Kocham Trio presents White Helmets, as white as death” 

Eun Hae Grace Oh, flute
Micaela Fruend, viola
Jiwon Kim, violin



A PIANO MINI SERIES – Metropolis Ensemble



World Premiere of “F I X E D” Commissioned and performed by Pianist Erika Dohi alongside works by Andy Akiho, Anthony Davis, and Wadada Leo Smith, as well as Pianist Guy Mintus. For more info click HERE 

Photos by Michael Yu


Online Premiere:

Spark and Echo Arts organization just released the online premiere of “No One is Born Hating Another Person” composed by Niloufar Nourbakhsh. More info HERE.